02 / AGENT RUNTIMES
Agent runtimes
Which parts of the bill are separate?
Platform + execution + modelsThe three parts of the bill
Not published / month starting price
No Managed Agents recurring free allowance stated; separate eligible Claude subscription API credits may apply.
Usage charges
$0.08 per running session-hour plus model tokens; the Managed Agents API remains beta.
Usage rates
- Running session$0.08/session-hour, metered to the millisecond
- Web search$10/1,000 searches when used
Models & other costs
Model input/output tokens and prompt caching are charged separately. US-only inference applies a 1.1x token multiplier; fast mode can add a premium.
The $0.08 session rate excludes model tokens. Idle, rescheduling and terminated time do not accrue runtime; this is not the Agent SDK by itself.
Plans & sourcesCOMPARISON
Compare products
| Shortlist | Product | Platform entry | Execution & published rates | Models & other extras | Operational tradeoff |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Claude Managed AgentspreviewSourceRuns Claude agent sessions with a managed harness and execution environment. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | $0.08 per running session-hour plus model tokens; the Managed Agents API remains beta.
| Model input/output tokens and prompt caching are charged separately. US-only inference applies a 1.1x token multiplier; fast mode can add a premium. | The $0.08 session rate excludes model tokens. Idle, rescheduling and terminated time do not accrue runtime; this is not the Agent SDK by itself. | |
Plans and sources for Anthropic / Claude Managed AgentsPRICE RECORD / claude-managed-agents Anthropic / Claude Managed AgentsRuns Claude agent sessions with a managed harness and execution environment. Status: previewChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Managed Agents beta$0.08/running session-hour plus model token ratesManaged agent harness and code execution environment Beta header required; token, web-search and residency modifiers can add cost Usage meters
Free allowance / trialNo Managed Agents recurring free allowance stated; separate eligible Claude subscription API credits may apply. Additional costs
Watch forThe $0.08 session rate excludes model tokens. Idle, rescheduling and terminated time do not accrue runtime; this is not the Agent SDK by itself. Resource and session limits
Workload fitClaude-specific autonomous agents that need hosted sessions. Source recordManaged Agents pricingNov 3, 2026 Hosted product overviewNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Amazon Bedrock AgentCore RuntimepublicSourceRuns agent code in managed microVM sessions or managed EC2 instances. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | microVM v2: $0.1276/vCPU-hour consumed and $0.0169/GB-hour memory; v1: $0.0895 and $0.00945. Instances add a management fee to EC2.
| Model inference, S3 or ECR artifacts, network transfer, CloudWatch and optional AgentCore services are separate. | CPU charges follow used CPU time. Memory charges follow peak use each second. The two microVM versions have different rates. | |
Plans and sources for AWS / Amazon Bedrock AgentCore RuntimePRICE RECORD / aws-agentcore-runtime AWS / Amazon Bedrock AgentCore RuntimeRuns agent code in managed microVM sessions or managed EC2 instances. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. microVM v1$0.0895/vCPU-hour plus $0.00945/GB-hourPer-second consumption billing; 1-second minimum 128 MB minimum billed memory; up to 8-hour sessions microVM v2$0.1276/vCPU-hour plus $0.0169/GB-hour; committed baseline rates $0.0997 and $0.0132 where availableConsumption billing with idle memory reclamation 1-second minimum; 128 MB minimum billed memory Persistent EC2-backed sessions in the customer account Up to 14-day sessions; EC2, EBS and transfer bill separately Usage meters
Free allowance / trialNo recurring Runtime allowance stated; new AWS customers may receive general Free Tier credits. Additional costs
Watch forCPU charges follow used CPU time. Memory charges follow peak use each second. The two microVM versions have different rates. Resource and session limits
Workload fitAgent code that needs isolated sessions and AWS integrations. Source recordOfficial pricingNov 3, 2026 Compute typesNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Workers and AgentspublicSourceRuns agent logic in Workers and stateful agents in Durable Objects. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Workers Free has 100,000 requests/day; Workers Paid starts at $5/month with 10 million requests and 30 million CPU-ms included.
| Durable Object duration and SQL storage, Workers AI model usage, KV, R2 and other bindings can add charges. | Agents is not a separate free hosting plan. Worker, Durable Object and model meters can all apply; Pages is outside this record. | |
Plans and sources for Cloudflare / Workers and AgentsPRICE RECORD / cloudflare-agents Cloudflare / Workers and AgentsRuns agent logic in Workers and stateful agents in Durable Objects. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Workers Free$0/month100,000 requests/day; 10 ms CPU per invocation Durable Objects have separate free limits Workers Paid$5/month plus overage10 million requests and 30 million CPU-ms/month Up to 5 minutes CPU per invocation; Durable Objects separate Usage meters
Free allowance / trialWorkers Free has daily requests and CPU limits; Durable Objects also publish separate free limits. Additional costs
Watch forAgents is not a separate free hosting plan. Worker, Durable Object and model meters can all apply; Pages is outside this record. Resource and session limits
Workload fitLightweight stateful agents near users on Cloudflare. Source recordWorkers pricingNov 3, 2026 Agents limitsNov 3, 2026 Cloudflare plansNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| CrewAI CloudpublicSourceDeploys CrewAI agentic workflows to CrewAI-hosted infrastructure. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Basic free with 50 workflow executions/month; Enterprise custom with sized executions and overage. See plan details for usage rates. | Model and connected-tool costs are not specified as included on the pricing page. | Only Basic and custom Enterprise tiers are published; do not invent a mid-tier execution rate. | |
Plans and sources for CrewAI / CrewAI CloudPRICE RECORD / crewai-cloud CrewAI / CrewAI CloudDeploys CrewAI agentic workflows to CrewAI-hosted infrastructure. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trial50 workflow executions recur monthly on Basic. Additional costs
Watch forOnly Basic and custom Enterprise tiers are published; do not invent a mid-tier execution rate. Resource and session limits
Workload fitCrewAI workflows needing a hosted visual and API runtime. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Agent Bricks Agent RuntimepublicSourceDeploys custom agent servers on managed Databricks Apps compute. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Agent Runtime uses Databricks Apps DBUs: Medium 0.5, Large 1, XLarge 3 DBU/hour while running; USD per DBU depends on cloud, region and plan.
| Model Serving, foundation-model inference, database, storage and network services can add charges. The Databricks DBU USD rate varies by cloud and region. | Agent Bricks is a platform label. This record prices the current Databricks Apps Agent Runtime, not legacy Model Serving or Databricks general hosting. | |
Plans and sources for Databricks / Agent Bricks Agent RuntimePRICE RECORD / databricks-agent-runtime Databricks / Agent Bricks Agent RuntimeDeploys custom agent servers on managed Databricks Apps compute. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Free Edition evaluation$0 for qualified personal use within fair-use quotaUp to 3 Databricks Apps No reliability SLA; not a production allowance Up to 2 vCPUs and 6 GB RAM Provisioned capacity billed while app runs Up to 4 vCPUs and 12 GB RAM Provisioned capacity billed while app runs Up to 12 vCPUs and 48 GB RAM Provisioned capacity billed while app runs Usage meters
Free allowance / trialFree Edition is a quota-limited personal evaluation product, not a production monthly credit. Additional costs
Watch forAgent Bricks is a platform label. This record prices the current Databricks Apps Agent Runtime, not legacy Model Serving or Databricks general hosting. Resource and session limits
Workload fitCustom agent servers tied to Databricks data and governance. Source recordAgent deployment stackNov 3, 2026 App compute sizesNov 3, 2026 Free Edition limitsNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| DBOS CloudCustom quoteSourceHosts durable workflow applications with autoscaling and managed recovery. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Contact sales; official docs say CPU time is billed, but publish no rate. See plan details for usage rates. | Model tokens and external services are separate; exact Cloud billing terms are unpublished. | Do not call the open-source library's $0 price the hosted Cloud price. | |
Plans and sources for DBOS / DBOS CloudPRICE RECORD / dbos-cloud DBOS / DBOS CloudHosts durable workflow applications with autoscaling and managed recovery. Status: quoteChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. DBOS CloudQuote; CPU-time unit rate unpublishedApplication hosting, autoscaling and workflow recovery Contact sales required Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialNo hosted Cloud allowance verified; open-source DBOS is a separate self-hosted product. Additional costs
Watch forDo not call the open-source library's $0 price the hosted Cloud price. Resource and session limits
Workload fitDBOS applications needing managed recovery. Source recordCloud deployment docsNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Dify CloudpublicSourceHosts Dify-built agent, chatflow and workflow apps with web and API access. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Sandbox free; Professional $59/month or $590/year; Team $159/month or $1,590/year per workspace. See plan details for usage rates. | Message credits are model-dependent. After they run out, use a model-provider key; provider token charges are separate. | Message credits are not a fixed number of model calls across models. Dify open source is separate from Cloud. | |
Plans and sources for Dify / Dify CloudPRICE RECORD / dify-cloud Dify / Dify CloudHosts Dify-built agent, chatflow and workflow apps with web and API access. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Professional monthly$59/workspace/month5,000 message credits/month, 50 apps, 5 GB knowledge storage 3 members Team monthly$159/workspace/month10,000 message credits/month, 200 apps, 20 GB knowledge storage 50 members Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialSandbox's 200 message credits are published without a clear monthly reset; do not assume recurring credits. Additional costs
Watch forMessage credits are not a fixed number of model calls across models. Dify open source is separate from Cloud. Resource and session limits
Workload fitNo-code or low-code hosted agent apps. Source recordCloud pricingNov 3, 2026 Annual pricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Harness RuntimepublicSourceA managed agent session adds tools and pause/resume to an isolated sandbox. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | $0.044 per consumed vCPU-hour and $0.0095 per allocated GB-hour at standard rates; Agent Droplets plans can discount eligible usage.
| Session volumes, snapshots, checkpoints and custom templates: $0.05/GiB-month each. Public egress: $0.01/GiB. Action Gateway calls and inference are separate. | CPU is consumed time, not provisioned time; memory, storage, tools, and model calls remain separate. | |
Plans and sources for DigitalOcean / Harness RuntimePRICE RECORD / digitalocean-harness-runtime DigitalOcean / Harness RuntimeA managed agent session adds tools and pause/resume to an isolated sandbox. Status: publicChecked: Selected estimate basis, before extrasPlan / regionStandard usage Medium 2 vCPU / 4 GB / Not specified CPU billingActive CPU time Required monthly plan$0 Minimum spend / included usage$0 / $0 $0.044 / CPU-hour + $0.0095 / GB-hour
Published Medium fixed Harness shape. CPU bills on actual consumption; 4 GB memory bills on allocation. No Agent Droplets discount. Storage, egress, tools and inference excluded. Compute + storage + outbound (before other costs)All three costs included$6.26 / month Excludes tax, model APIs, and charges outside this scope. Budget plan: Standard usage Medium 2 vCPU / 4 GB / Not specified.
Budget line items
Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Standard usageUsage-based; no subscription requiredXSmall through XLarge sessions A usable account balance is needed for charges Agent Droplets Pro$50/month15% off eligible Managed Agents usage; fee funds $50 subscription balance, covering $58.82 of standard-rate eligible usage Third-party models are not discounted; plan is in public preview Agent Droplets Team$200/month20% off eligible usage; fee funds $200 subscription balance, covering $250 of standard-rate eligible usage Third-party models are not discounted; plan is in public preview Usage meters
Free allowance / trialNo recurring free compute grant confirmed; a $5 new-customer promotion is shown as one-time. Agent Droplets balances are funded by their plan fees. Additional costs
Watch forCPU is consumed time, not provisioned time; memory, storage, tools, and model calls remain separate. Resource and session limits
Workload fitAgent sessions that use managed tools and pause/resume. Source recordOfficial Harness Runtime pricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform Agent Runtime (formerly Vertex AI Agent Engine)publicSourceDeploys containerized agent code on Google's managed agent runtime. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | $0.085 per allocated vCPU-hour and $0.009 per GiB-hour RAM; 1-year and 3-year flexible savings rates differ.
| Model tokens, Memory Bank, Sessions, Agent Gateway, Skill Registry and related storage or operations can bill separately. | The old $0.0864 Agent Engine rate is superseded by the current $0.085 Agent Compute rate. GiB and GB are not interchangeable. | |
Plans and sources for Google Cloud / Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform Agent Runtime (formerly Vertex AI Agent Engine)PRICE RECORD / google-agent-runtime Google Cloud / Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform Agent Runtime (formerly Vertex AI Agent Engine)Deploys containerized agent code on Google's managed agent runtime. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Per-second resource billing; idle time between prompts is not billed Model, memory bank, sessions, gateway and storage are separate 1-year flexible savings$0.0765/vCPU-hour plus $0.0081/GiB-hour RAMPublished committed-use rate Requires eligible savings-plan commitment 3-year flexible savings$0.068/vCPU-hour plus $0.0072/GiB-hour RAMPublished committed-use rate Requires eligible savings-plan commitment Usage meters
Free allowance / trialPricing page includes 50 Agent Compute vCPU-hours and 100 Agent Memory GiB-hours per account each month before paid rates; model tokens are separate. Additional costs
Watch forThe old $0.0864 Agent Engine rate is superseded by the current $0.085 Agent Compute rate. GiB and GB are not interchangeable. Resource and session limits
Workload fitContainerized agents that use Google Cloud models and managed state. Source recordCurrent platform pricingNov 3, 2026 Agent Runtime overviewNov 3, 2026 Rename release noteNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Hatchet CloudpublicSourceHosts task orchestration while application workers connect from customer compute. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | 1 million runs and 1 million events/month free; then $30/million runs and $5/million events on paid usage.
| Customer-hosted worker compute and model tokens are separate; users beyond 50 are $10/user. | A run may spawn other billable runs. Failed runs count; retries do not add a run. | |
Plans and sources for Hatchet / Hatchet CloudPRICE RECORD / hatchet-cloud Hatchet / Hatchet CloudHosts task orchestration while application workers connect from customer compute. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Pay as you go$0 base; metered overage1 million runs and 1 million events/month; 100 workers; 50 users 7-day retention; 10 GB/day active storage CustomQuoteDedicated capacity, multi-region and enterprise controls 100 million+ runs/month positioning Usage meters
Free allowance / trial1 million runs and 1 million events recur monthly with card-on-file PAYG; no-card tier has 2,000/day limit. Additional costs
Watch forA run may spawn other billable runs. Failed runs count; retries do not add a run. Resource and session limits
Workload fitHigh-volume durable task dispatch with self-hosted workers. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Inngest CloudpublicSourceOrchestrates durable agent steps and can run code through separately priced Inngest sandboxes. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free 50,000 executions/month; Pro from $99/month for 1 million; Business from $499/month for 10 million.
| Hosted sandbox compute is separate; customer-hosted function workers and model tokens are not covered by orchestration price. | Execution counts include each step and the function call. Hosted sandboxes cost extra. | |
Plans and sources for Inngest / Inngest CloudPRICE RECORD / inngest-cloud Inngest / Inngest CloudOrchestrates durable agent steps and can run code through separately priced Inngest sandboxes. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 1 million executions, 5 million events, 100+ concurrent steps 20 workers; 7-day trace history BusinessFrom $499/month10 million executions, 50 million events, 500 concurrent steps 100 workers; 14-day trace history Usage meters
Free allowance / trial50,000 executions and 500,000 ingested events recur monthly on Free. Additional costs
Watch forExecution counts include each step and the function call. Hosted sandboxes cost extra. Resource and session limits
Workload fitEvent-driven agents that need retries and step state. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| LangSmith DeploymentpublicSourceHosts LangGraph agent servers as serverless or dedicated deployments. | $39Monthly starting price, not total | Plus $39/seat/month; one small serverless deployment included; further runtime and database resources are metered.
| Tracing and model gateway usage can add charges; production deployments have database uptime costs. | Do not merge this with LangSmith Sandboxes. The free Developer seat cannot deploy agents. | |
Plans and sources for LangChain / LangSmith DeploymentPRICE RECORD / langsmith-deployment LangChain / LangSmith DeploymentHosts LangGraph agent servers as serverless or dedicated deployments. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. One small serverless deployment and 10,000 base traces/month Additional serverless or dedicated deployments charged on resource time Usage meters
Free allowance / trialPlus includes one small serverless deployment; Developer has no Deployment access. Additional costs
Watch forDo not merge this with LangSmith Sandboxes. The free Developer seat cannot deploy agents. Resource and session limits
Workload fitLangGraph agents needing managed checkpoints and API hosting. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 Deployment data planeNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Letta Cloud and API PlanpublicSourceHosts stateful agents and server-side tool execution in managed cloud environments. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Personal Pro $20/month; API Plan $20/month plus $0.10/active agent-month and $0.00015/tool-execution second.
| LLM tokens are billed at model rates unless BYOK is used; web search/fetch tools can add charges. | Personal Pro and API Plan serve different use cases; do not treat personal included quota as API credits. | |
Plans and sources for Letta / Letta Cloud and API PlanPRICE RECORD / letta-cloud Letta / Letta Cloud and API PlanHosts stateful agents and server-side tool execution in managed cloud environments. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Personal Free$0/monthUp to 3 stateful agents with BYOK; 5 MiB per memory repository Limited hosted usage Personal Pro$20/month plus pay-as-you-go overageUp to 20 agents and 50 MiB per memory repository Letta Auto quota; remote sandboxes available Unlimited agents and API key authentication $0.10/active agent-month; $0.00015/server-side tool second Usage meters
Free allowance / trialPersonal Free is recurring but restricted; no free API Plan was published. Additional costs
Watch forPersonal Pro and API Plan serve different use cases; do not treat personal included quota as API credits. Resource and session limits
Workload fitStateful agents with hosted memory and API access. Source recordCurrent pricingNov 3, 2026 Cloud agentsNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Mastra Platform ServerpublicSourceDeploys Mastra agents and workflows to a managed server. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Starter $0 with 24 CPU-hours/month; Teams $250/month with 250 CPU-hours; compute overage and optional always-on server are extra.
| Memory tokens, retrieval storage, database compute and storage, observability overage, egress and LLMs can bill separately. | The open-source Mastra framework is not the hosted Platform. Always-on service is an additional $100/project/month. | |
Plans and sources for Mastra / Mastra Platform ServerPRICE RECORD / mastra-platform Mastra / Mastra Platform ServerDeploys Mastra agents and workflows to a managed server. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 24 CPU-hours, 10 GB egress, 100,000 observability events/month 15-day retention 250 CPU-hours, 100 GB egress, 1 million observability events/month 6-month retention Usage meters
Free allowance / trialStarter includes recurring 24 CPU-hours and 100,000 observability events monthly. Additional costs
Watch forThe open-source Mastra framework is not the hosted Platform. Always-on service is an additional $100/project/month. Resource and session limits
Workload fitTeams already building agents in Mastra. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Copilot StudiopublicSourceHosts low-code agents and agent flows for Microsoft and external channels. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Pay as you go is $0.01/Copilot Credit with no up-front license; 25,000-credit capacity pack is $200/month; prepaid tiers are separate.
| Graph grounding, voice, AI tools and flow actions use other credit amounts. Connected Azure resources and qualifying Microsoft 365 licenses have separate terms. | This is a low-code agent service, not a custom-code container runtime. A response can trigger several billable credit categories; Azure subscription required. | |
Plans and sources for Microsoft / Copilot StudioPRICE RECORD / microsoft-copilot-studio Microsoft / Copilot StudioHosts low-code agents and agent flows for Microsoft and external channels. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Hosted agents and agent flows Azure subscription and billing plan required Copilot Credit pack$200/pack/month25,000 Copilot Credits per pack Tenant-wide license; credits consumed by actions and responses Commit Units offset eligible usage Unused units do not roll over; compare official licensing guidance Usage meters
Free allowance / trialTest-chat activity is not billed, but trial agents cannot be published; no recurring production credit allowance verified. Additional costs
Watch forThis is a low-code agent service, not a custom-code container runtime. A response can trigger several billable credit categories; Azure subscription required. Resource and session limits
Workload fitBusiness agents that use Microsoft 365 and Power Platform. Source recordLicensing guidanceNov 3, 2026 Plan pricingNov 3, 2026 Activity credit ratesNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Foundry Agent Service Hosted AgentsunresolvedSourceRuns custom agent code in Foundry-managed customer-dedicated containers. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Hosted container compute is billed per hour; a public USD unit rate was not exposed on the official pricing page. See plan details for usage rates. | Model tokens, Foundry Tools, Foundry IQ, connectors and licensed data are separate. | Do not use the no-additional-charge Foundry-native agent statement as the Hosted Agents compute price. | |
Plans and sources for Microsoft Azure / Foundry Agent Service Hosted AgentsPRICE RECORD / azure-foundry-hosted-agents Microsoft Azure / Foundry Agent Service Hosted AgentsRuns custom agent code in Foundry-managed customer-dedicated containers. Status: unresolvedChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Foundry-native agentsNo additional service charge; model and tool charges applyPrompt and workflow agents Not the custom-code Hosted Agents compute tier Hosted AgentsContainer compute per hour; public rate unavailableManaged custom-code containers and scaling Model tokens, tools, knowledge connections and licenses separate Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialNo Hosted Agents recurring free allowance verified. Additional costs
Watch forDo not use the no-additional-charge Foundry-native agent statement as the Hosted Agents compute price. Resource and session limits
Workload fitCustom-code agents that need Azure identity and governance. Source recordOfficial pricingNov 3, 2026 Hosted Agents documentationNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| n8n CloudpublicSourceHosts workflow and agent automations with managed execution. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Starter EUR20/month and Pro EUR50/month when billed annually; USD price and monthly-billed rates were not verified. See plan details for usage rates. | Model usage may require external API keys; published Assistant credits are not workflow executions. | The Business tier is self-hosted only. EUR annual-billing display cannot be treated as a USD monthly-billed price. | |
Plans and sources for n8n / n8n CloudStatus: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Starter annual billingEUR20/month, billed annually2,500 workflow executions/month; unlimited steps; agents and AI nodes 5 concurrent executions; 1 shared project Pro annual billingEUR50/month, billed annually10,000 executions/month Up to 50 concurrent executions; 3 shared projects BusinessEUR667/month, billed annually40,000 executions/month Self-hosted only; exclude from Cloud entry Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialHosted Starter has a free trial, not a permanent free plan. Additional costs
Watch forThe Business tier is self-hosted only. EUR annual-billing display cannot be treated as a USD monthly-billed price. Resource and session limits
Workload fitHosted integrations and agent workflows priced by executions. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Agent RunnerspublicSourceRuns coding agents against Netlify projects in a managed build environment. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Uses Netlify plan credits for agent compute at 10 credits/GB-hour and model inference at 180 credits per $1 of model usage.
| Deploys, functions, bandwidth and other Netlify usage draw from the same plan credits. | This runner changes code in Netlify projects. It is not a general agent API runtime. Netlify hosting has a separate record. | |
Plans and sources for Netlify / Agent RunnersPRICE RECORD / netlify-agent-runners Netlify / Agent RunnersRuns coding agents against Netlify projects in a managed build environment. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 1 concurrent agent run Credits shared with other Netlify usage 1,000 shared credits/month; 3 concurrent agent runs Displayed plan price varies by billing context At least 3,000 shared credits/month; 10 concurrent agent runs Plan credit tier selection Usage meters
Free allowance / trialFree has a 300-credit monthly ceiling shared across Netlify usage; not 300 dedicated agent credits. Additional costs
Watch forThis runner changes code in Netlify projects. It is not a general agent API runtime. Netlify hosting has a separate record. Resource and session limits
Workload fitCode-change agents working inside Netlify projects. Source recordPlan pricingNov 3, 2026 AI feature pricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Ona AgentsCustom quoteSourceRuns coding agents in isolated managed development environments. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Current pricing URL redirects to contact sales; current Core price, compute-unit conversion and plan tiers are not published there. See plan details for usage rates. | Ona compute units can cover environment runtime and agent conversations in older indexed material, but current conversion and model terms need confirmation. | Ona is a coding-agent environment, not a general production agent-serving API. Do not use cached Core $20 pricing after the live sales redirect. | |
Plans and sources for Ona / Ona AgentsPRICE RECORD / ona-agents Ona / Ona AgentsRuns coding agents in isolated managed development environments. Status: quoteChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Current hosted offeringQuote; current self-serve rate not verifiedIsolated cloud agent environments and automations Current pricing URL redirects to sales; older indexed Core $20/month is not current evidence Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialCurrent recurring free allowance not verified. Additional costs
Watch forOna is a coding-agent environment, not a general production agent-serving API. Do not use cached Core $20 pricing after the live sales redirect. Resource and session limits
Workload fitCoding agents that need a managed development environment and pull-request workflow. Source recordCurrent pricing redirectNov 3, 2026 Ona Agent documentationNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Generative AI ApplicationsunresolvedSourceRuns containerized agent code behind OCI-managed endpoints. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Managed agent deployment is documented; a current public USD rate for Generative AI Applications was not found. See plan details for usage rates. | Container Registry, model inference, storage and network usage may add costs; exact allocation to this product was not verified. | Oracle Generative AI model and Agents Service prices are not proof of Generative AI Applications runtime prices. | |
Plans and sources for Oracle Cloud Infrastructure / Generative AI ApplicationsPRICE RECORD / oracle-genai-applications Oracle Cloud Infrastructure / Generative AI ApplicationsRuns containerized agent code behind OCI-managed endpoints. Status: unresolvedChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Managed applicationCurrent hosted runtime rate unpublished in sources checkedContainer deployment, scaling and managed endpoint OCI compute, model and storage charges need a product-specific quote or rate card Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialNo product-specific recurring free allowance verified. Additional costs
Watch forOracle Generative AI model and Agents Service prices are not proof of Generative AI Applications runtime prices. Resource and session limits
Workload fitContainerized agents that need OCI identity and managed endpoints. Source recordManaged agent deploymentNov 3, 2026 Application deployment modelNov 3, 2026 Container comparisonNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Pipedream WorkflowspublicSourceRuns production integration and agent workflows on Pipedream-managed infrastructure. | $150Monthly starting price, not total | Free development only; Startup $150/month billed monthly or $99/month billed annually, with 10,000 usage credits.
| Usage credits are a separate consumption pool; model or connected-service charges may apply. | Do not price production at $0, and do not label $99 annual-billed as month-to-month. | |
Plans and sources for Pipedream / Pipedream WorkflowsPRICE RECORD / pipedream-workflows Pipedream / Pipedream WorkflowsRuns production integration and agent workflows on Pipedream-managed infrastructure. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Startup monthly$150/monthProduction workflows, 100 users and 10,000 usage credits Then $2 per additional user; usage beyond credits separate Usage meters
Free allowance / trialFree is for development; no recurring free production allowance verified. Additional costs
Watch forDo not price production at $0, and do not label $99 annual-billed as month-to-month. Resource and session limits
Workload fitAgent workflows that rely on managed SaaS connectors. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Prefect Cloud and ServerlesspublicSourceOrchestrates workflows and includes Prefect-hosted Serverless execution minutes. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Hobby free with 500 Serverless minutes; Starter $100/month with 75 hours; Team $100/user/month with 225 hours. See plan details for usage rates. | Bring-your-own-compute work pools run on customer infrastructure; Serverless overage rate not verified. | Prefect Cloud control-plane pricing and Prefect Serverless compute allowance are distinct; no public overage rate was verified. | |
Plans and sources for Prefect / Prefect Cloud and ServerlessPRICE RECORD / prefect-cloud Prefect / Prefect Cloud and ServerlessOrchestrates workflows and includes Prefect-hosted Serverless execution minutes. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Team$100/user/month225 Serverless hours/month; 100 deployments 4-8 users listed; confirm seat minimum before budgeting Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trial500 Prefect Serverless minutes recur monthly on Hobby. Additional costs
Watch forPrefect Cloud control-plane pricing and Prefect Serverless compute allowance are distinct; no public overage rate was verified. Resource and session limits
Workload fitPython workflows with optional managed execution. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Render WorkflowspublicSourceRuns durable task and flow code on Render Workflows compute plans. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Flex: $0.20/CPU-hour plus $0.05/GB-hour RAM used; fixed plans from $0.40 to $2.50/hour; state $0.25/GB.
| Public internet outbound bandwidth contributes to workspace usage; the required workspace plan and its price are separate. | Flex uses measured CPU/RAM while fixed plans bill selected size. State and outbound bandwidth add cost; Render hosting plans are separate. | |
Plans and sources for Render / Render WorkflowsPRICE RECORD / render-workflows Render / Render WorkflowsRuns durable task and flow code on Render Workflows compute plans. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Up to 1 CPU and 4 GB RAM; per-second billing One-second minimum charge at 0.1 CPU and 0.1 GB RAM Usage meters
Free allowance / trialNo recurring free Workflows allowance stated on the Workflows limits page. Additional costs
Watch forFlex uses measured CPU/RAM while fixed plans bill selected size. State and outbound bandwidth add cost; Render hosting plans are separate. Resource and session limits
Workload fitDurable tasks with a choice of measured flex or fixed-size compute. Source recordWorkflows limits and pricingNov 3, 2026 Render pricing cross-checkNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Restate CloudpublicSourceRuns a managed durable-execution service while application handlers use separate compute. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free 100,000 actions/month; Starter $75 for 5 million; Business $300 for 20 million; Premium $1,000 for 50 million.
| Customer-hosted handler compute and model tokens are not included; optional compliance and multi-AZ add-ons cost extra. | Restate Cloud coordinates work but does not host agent code. Each function call counts as at least two actions. | |
Plans and sources for Restate / Restate CloudPRICE RECORD / restate-cloud Restate / Restate CloudRuns a managed durable-execution service while application handlers use separate compute. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 5 million actions; 5 GB storage 50 actions/sec; 3-day history 20 million actions; 20 GB storage 200 actions/sec; 7-day history 50 million actions; 50 GB storage 500 actions/sec; 30-day history Usage meters
Free allowance / trial100,000 actions and 1 GB storage recur each month on Free. Additional costs
Watch forRestate Cloud coordinates work but does not host agent code. Each function call counts as at least two actions. Resource and session limits
Workload fitDurable coordination when the team already hosts its handlers. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| AgentforcepublicSourceRuns configured customer and employee agents inside Salesforce workflows. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Flex Credits $500 per 100,000-credit pack; standard actions use 20 credits ($0.10); conversation model $2/conversation; user license $5/user/month requires Flex Credits.
| Salesforce CRM licenses, Data Cloud, connected services and other action types can change the total bill. | This is an enterprise application agent service, not a deploy-any-code runtime. Flex Credits are bought in packs, not a $500 monthly subscription. | |
Plans and sources for Salesforce / AgentforcePRICE RECORD / salesforce-agentforce Salesforce / AgentforceRuns configured customer and employee agents inside Salesforce workflows. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Salesforce Foundations$0 add-on shown for eligible Salesforce customersAgentforce Builder and related tools Underlying Salesforce edition and agent usage rights are separate Flex Credits$500 per 100,000 creditsCustomer- and employee-facing agent actions Standard action 20 credits; Voice action 30 credits Conversations$2/conversationConversation-based purchase option Eligibility and overage terms depend on Salesforce agreement Agentforce User License$5/user/month plus required Flex CreditsEmployee access to Agentforce Salesforce CRM license prerequisites may apply Agentforce Max EditionsFrom $550/user/monthAgentforce add-on and annual credits Specific Salesforce edition and contract required Usage meters
Free allowance / trialFoundations lists a $0 add-on for eligible customers; the free-credit amount depends on Salesforce edition and is not a universal runtime allowance. Additional costs
Watch forThis is an enterprise application agent service, not a deploy-any-code runtime. Flex Credits are bought in packs, not a $500 monthly subscription. Resource and session limits
Workload fitAgents that act on Salesforce data and flows. Source recordCurrent Agentforce pricingNov 3, 2026 Action-price explanationNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Cortex AgentspublicSourceRuns managed data agents and tools in a Snowflake account. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Agent orchestration bills AI Credits per million model tokens; tool and warehouse usage add separate charges. USD per credit is contract-dependent.
| Cortex Search, Cortex Analyst, warehouse SQL, custom tools, code execution and web search can add costs. | This is a managed data-agent platform, not a general customer-code container runtime. AI Credit to USD conversion and tool costs vary by account. | |
Plans and sources for Snowflake / Cortex AgentsPRICE RECORD / snowflake-cortex-agents Snowflake / Cortex AgentsRuns managed data agents and tools in a Snowflake account. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Cortex Agents consumptionAI Credits per million tokens; USD rate varies by model and Snowflake credit agreementManaged agent orchestration and REST API No flat agent-hosting subscription rate published Usage meters
Free allowance / trialNo universal recurring Cortex Agents allowance verified. Additional costs
Watch forThis is a managed data-agent platform, not a general customer-code container runtime. AI Credit to USD conversion and tool costs vary by account. Resource and session limits
Workload fitGoverned agents over Snowflake data. Source recordCortex Agents productNov 3, 2026 Snowflake AI pricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Temporal CloudpublicSourceHosts durable workflow orchestration while application workers run on customer compute. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | No base minimum; actions start at $50/million, with volume rates as low as $25/million; active and retained storage extra.
| Workers run on customer infrastructure and cost extra; support options can add a minimum. | Temporal coordinates workflows but does not run your worker code. Its action charges are not comparable to hosted CPU prices. | |
Plans and sources for Temporal / Temporal CloudPRICE RECORD / temporal-cloud Temporal / Temporal CloudHosts durable workflow orchestration while application workers run on customer compute. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Pay as you go$0 base; from $50/million actionsNo minimum; 99.9% SLA Storage and worker compute separate Higher-volume action pricing Volume-dependent Business supportGreater of $500/month or 10% of usageSupport plus 2.5 million actions, 2.5 GB active and 100 GB retained storage Support add-on, not required base plan Usage meters
Free allowance / trial$150 in credits for 90 days is one-time, not monthly. Additional costs
Watch forTemporal coordinates workflows but does not run your worker code. Its action charges are not comparable to hosted CPU prices. Resource and session limits
Workload fitLong-lived durable workflows with separately managed workers. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Trigger.dev CloudpublicSourceRuns background tasks and agent code on managed workers. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free $5 monthly usage credit; Hobby $10/month with $10 credit; Pro $50/month with $50 credit; per-second compute plus $0.000025 per run.
| Compute and invocation both apply; BAA, extra seats, schedules, branches, dashboards and Realtime capacity can add charges. | Plan credits offset usage; they are not a second fee. Every started production run has an invocation charge. | |
Plans and sources for Trigger.dev / Trigger.dev CloudPRICE RECORD / trigger-cloud Trigger.dev / Trigger.dev CloudRuns background tasks and agent code on managed workers. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 20 concurrent runs, 10 schedules, 1-day logs 5 team members 200 concurrent runs, 1,000 schedules, 30-day logs Extra concurrency $10/month per 50 runs; other add-ons Usage meters
Free allowance / trialRecurring $5 usage credit on Free, not a $5 cash payout. Additional costs
Watch forPlan credits offset usage; they are not a second fee. Every started production run has an invocation charge. Resource and session limits
Workload fitLong-running JavaScript tasks and agents needing managed execution. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Vercel WorkflowspublicSourceRuns durable workflows on Vercel with separately billed function compute and workflow state. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | 50,000 workflow events/month included; then $20/million events, $0.50/GB writes and $0.50/GB-month retained state on Pro.
| Vercel Functions, Queues, AI Gateway and model tokens use separate meters. | Do not treat the Workflow SDK as a separate hosted agent server. Older docs list steps and GB-hours, while current pricing lists events and GB writes/retention; verify before quoting a bill. | |
Plans and sources for Vercel / Vercel WorkflowsPRICE RECORD / vercel-workflows Vercel / Vercel WorkflowsRuns durable workflows on Vercel with separately billed function compute and workflow state. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 50,000 workflow events/month Usage after Hobby limits may require Pro; check account terms 50,000 Workflow events/month and 1 GB storage writes Function compute and Queues bill separately Usage meters
Free allowance / trial50,000 Workflow events/month on the current pricing page; not a complete free agent compute allowance. Additional costs
Watch forDo not treat the Workflow SDK as a separate hosted agent server. Older docs list steps and GB-hours, while current pricing lists events and GB writes/retention; verify before quoting a bill. Resource and session limits
Workload fitDurable agents already running on Vercel Functions. Source recordCurrent pricingNov 3, 2026 Workflow productNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Windmill CloudunresolvedSourceHosts scripts, workflows and agent jobs on Windmill-managed workers. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Community, Team and Enterprise Cloud plans are documented, but their current Cloud dollar rates were not verifiable from the accessible pricing view. See plan details for usage rates. | Cloud Team bills seats and extra executions; exact rates are not verified. Model-provider calls can add separate cost. | The accessible pricing calculator showed self-hosted worker and seat rates. Do not use them as Windmill Cloud rates. | |
Plans and sources for Windmill / Windmill CloudPRICE RECORD / windmill-cloud Windmill / Windmill CloudHosts scripts, workflows and agent jobs on Windmill-managed workers. Status: unresolvedChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Community CloudPublic rate not verifiedHosted scripts and workflows Cloud allowance and concurrency not verified Team CloudUsage-based; public rate not verifiedPaid workspace seats and executions One seat includes 10,000 executions according to Windmill terms Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialCommunity Cloud allowance not verified; self-hosted Community is a separate product. Additional costs
Watch forThe accessible pricing calculator showed self-hosted worker and seat rates. Do not use them as Windmill Cloud rates. Resource and session limits
Workload fitTeams using Windmill scripts and workflows after Cloud pricing confirmation. Source recordPricing pageNov 3, 2026 Cloud plan documentationNov 3, 2026 Cloud Team billing termsNov 3, 2026 | |||||
Prices in USD unless noted. Products start in alphabetical order. Compute estimates exclude extras and do not measure performance.
METHODOLOGY
What the prices include
Sources and dates
Prices come from provider pages, not live quotes. Each product has source links and a check date. This index does not cover every cloud plan. An unknown price is not zero.
Fees and usage
The entry price is a monthly starting price, not the full bill. Some plans include usage credit. Compute estimates include the selected plan and compute usage. The storage and outbound estimate adds those costs where rates are known. Taxes, model APIs, and other extras remain separate. One-time trials are not monthly credits.
Resources and performance
Equal CPU and memory counts do not mean equal performance. Shared and dedicated CPUs differ. GB and GiB are different units; selected rates show the source unit. Check the region, limits, and current terms at the source.
JSON data