Skip to content
INFRASTRUCTURE PRICING / USD31 products in this category/Research snapshot

03 / AI CODE HOSTING

AI code hosting

What do building and hosting cost?

Build + deploy + runtime

Deployment type 31 products

All deployment types / Run

AI generation, development environments, and backend services do not always include production hosting. Products may appear in more than one deployment type when the source record supports it.

COMPARISON

Compare products

31 of 31 products
Published hosting pricing. Entry fees and compute estimates are not total bills. Unknown values sort last.
ShortlistProductPlans & entryBuild / deployment metersCredits & additional costsFit & portability
Amplify HostingpublicStatic deployment / Full-stack deploymentSourcePay as you go; standard builds $0.01/minute, delivery $0.15/GB.

Pay as you go; standard builds $0.01/minute, delivery $0.15/GB.

$0 / month starting price
Do not treat introductory AWS credits as a recurring allowance.Backend AWS services; WAF $15/app/month plus WAF usage.AWS-connected frontends and server-rendered apps.Builds, delivery, SSR and backend services each have a meter.
Plans and sources for AWS / Amplify Hosting
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

Do not treat introductory AWS credits as a recurring allowance.

Additional costs

  • Backend AWS services; WAF $15/app/month plus WAF usage.

Watch for

Builds, delivery, SSR and backend services each have a meter.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
See product limits
Regions
Check deployment regions
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

AWS-connected frontends and server-rendered apps.

Source record

AI app platformpublicFull-stack deploymentSourceFree; Starter $20, Builder $50, Pro $100, Elite $200 per month.

Free; Starter $20, Builder $50, Pro $100, Elite $200 per month.

$0 / month starting price
25 monthly message credits on Free.Connected services such as Stripe or OpenAI bill separately.Integrated apps with authentication and data.Message credits and integration credits are different. The lower advertised prices require annual billing.
Plans and sources for Base44 / AI app platform
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Integrated backend and database
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Integrated apps with authentication and data.

Source record

AI builder and hostingpublicFull-stack deploymentSourceFree; Pro from $25/month; Teams $30/member/month.

Free; Pro from $25/month; Teams $30/member/month.

$0 / month starting price
1M monthly tokens with daily limits.External APIs and usage beyond plan capacity.AI-built apps with a hosting path already included.Do not compare build tokens with runtime CPU hours.
Plans and sources for Bolt / AI builder and hosting
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Integrated database options; capacity depends on plan
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

AI-built apps with a hosting path already included.

Source record

PagespublicStatic deploymentSourceStatic delivery free; build quotas follow the Cloudflare plan. Functions are separate.

Static delivery free; build quotas follow the Cloudflare plan. Functions are separate.

$0 / month starting price
Free static hosting and 500 monthly builds.Workers, storage and other bound services.Static sites with global delivery and optional Workers functions.Static site delivery and function execution are billed separately.
Plans and sources for Cloudflare / Pages
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Static deploys; dynamic storage separate
Regions
Cloudflare global network
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Static sites with global delivery and optional Workers functions.

Source record

Reactive app backendpublicRelated serviceSourceFree or Starter PAYG; Professional $25/developer/month.

Free or Starter PAYG; Professional $25/developer/month.

$0 / month starting price
Free tier; Starter adds paid usage without a fixed platform fee.Function, storage and transfer overages.Reactive database, auth and Node.js actions.Per-developer pricing and backend usage are not the same as frontend hosting.
Plans and sources for Convex / Reactive app backend
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Managed reactive database
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Reactive database, auth and Node.js actions.

Source record

Self-hosted and managed control planepublicFull-stack deploymentSourceDeploy apps and databases to your own servers.

Self-hosted software free; Cloud $5/month for two servers plus $3 per additional server.

$0 / month starting price
Self-hosted software, not infrastructure.VPS or hardware Backups and storage Separate Cloud subscription per teamDocker applications on existing servers.Cloud hosts the Coolify dashboard. It does not include the servers that run your apps.
Plans and sources for Coolify / Self-hosted and managed control plane
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified
Persistence
Depends on the deployment
Regions
Not specified
GPU
Not specified
Maximum session
Not specified
Concurrency (running at once)
Not specified

Workload fit

Docker applications on existing servers.

Source record

DeploypublicFull-stack deploymentSourceFree; Pro $20/month; Builder $200/month; Enterprise quoted.

Free; Pro $20/month; Builder $200/month; Enterprise quoted.

$0 / month starting price
Recurring Free plan; Sandbox access requires a paid plan.Storage and KV after allowances.JavaScript/TypeScript apps and subhosting.CPU and memory each have their own allowance. GiB is not GB.
Plans and sources for Deno / Deploy
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

Recurring Free plan; Sandbox access requires a paid plan.

Additional costs

  • Storage and KV after allowances.

Watch for

CPU and memory each have their own allowance. GiB is not GB.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
KV and deployment storage; separately metered
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

JavaScript/TypeScript apps and subhosting.

Source record

App PlatformpublicStatic deployment / Full-stack deploymentSourceThree static apps free; shared containers from $5/month.

Three static apps free; shared containers from $5/month.

$0 / month starting price
Three static apps free.Databases, egress and dedicated IPs.Git or container-based app deployment.Fixed shared instances cannot scale horizontally.
Plans and sources for DigitalOcean / App Platform
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Managed databases billed separately
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Git or container-based app deployment.

Source record

AI app builder and hostingpublicFull-stack deploymentSourceBuilds and deploys web or mobile projects from chat.

Free building; Standard $20/month and Pro $200/month on the displayed annual offer. Business and Enterprise quoted.

$0 / month starting price
10 monthly build credits.Additional credits Deployment resource charges require confirmationChat-built full-stack prototypes.A build credit balance does not establish an always-on hosting price. The current page labels its displayed paid offer annual.
Plans and sources for Emergent / AI app builder and hosting
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

10 monthly build credits.

Additional costs

  • Additional credits
  • Deployment resource charges require confirmation

Watch for

A build credit balance does not establish an always-on hosting price. The current page labels its displayed paid offer annual.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified
Persistence
Depends on the deployment
Regions
Not specified
GPU
Not specified
Maximum session
Not specified
Concurrency (running at once)
Not specified

Workload fit

Chat-built full-stack prototypes.

Source record

App HostingpublicFull-stack deploymentSourceBlaze billing required; usage-based full-stack hosting.

Blaze billing required; usage-based full-stack hosting.

$0 / month starting price
Product-specific allowances; not an all-inclusive free app.Artifact Registry, logging, secrets and backend resources.Framework apps with Google Cloud-managed backends.The delivery fee is only part of the bill.
Plans and sources for Firebase / App Hosting
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

Product-specific allowances; not an all-inclusive free app.

Additional costs

  • Artifact Registry, logging, secrets and backend resources.

Watch for

The delivery fee is only part of the bill.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Google Cloud-backed services
Regions
Check deployment regions
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Framework apps with Google Cloud-managed backends.

Source record

HostingpublicStatic deploymentSourceSpark free; Blaze usage pricing after the included hosting allowance.

Spark free; Blaze usage pricing after the included hosting allowance.

$0 / month starting price
10 GB stored and 360 MB/day transferred.Functions and backend products.Static frontends integrated with Firebase.Firebase Hosting is not the separate App Hosting product.
Plans and sources for Firebase / Hosting
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Static deployments
Regions
Check deployment regions
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Static frontends integrated with Firebase.

Source record

MachinespublicFull-stack deploymentSourceNo platform fee; smallest always-on Machine $2.19 per 30 days in iad/ewr.

No platform fee; smallest always-on Machine $2.19 per 30 days in iad/ewr.

$0 / month starting price
Do not assume a new account inherits legacy free allowances.Network transfer, support and database services.Regional container apps with explicit machine sizing.Stopping a VM stops compute charges. Storage can still cost money.
Plans and sources for Fly.io / Machines
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

Do not assume a new account inherits legacy free allowances.

Additional costs

  • Network transfer, support and database services.

Watch for

Stopping a VM stops compute charges. Storage can still cost money.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Fly Machines
Persistence
Volumes and snapshots
Regions
Prices shown: Ashburn and Secaucus
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Regional container apps with explicit machine sizing.

Source record

PagespublicStatic deploymentSourcePages included with eligible GitHub repositories; no separate hosting plan.

Pages included with eligible GitHub repositories; no separate hosting plan.

$0 / month starting price
Public-repository Pages on GitHub Free.GitHub Actions and account subscriptions may have separate charges.Documentation and static project sites.GitHub prohibits using Pages as free hosting for an online business, e-commerce or commercial SaaS.
Plans and sources for GitHub / Pages
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Static deploys from a repository
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Documentation and static project sites.

Source record

PagespublicStatic deploymentSourceStatic hosting has no additional Pages fee; CI and account plans are separate.

Static hosting has no additional Pages fee; CI and account plans are separate.

$0 / month starting price
Pages included on Free.CI compute, storage and paid GitLab plans.GitLab repositories with authenticated static publishing.No PHP or other dynamic server-side runtime.
Plans and sources for GitLab / Pages
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Static site deployments
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

GitLab repositories with authenticated static publishing.

Source record

Cedar dynospublicFull-stack deploymentSourceEco $5/month; always-on Basic $7/month; larger dynos priced per instance.

Eco $5/month; always-on Basic $7/month; larger dynos priced per instance.

$5 / month starting price
No free dyno plan listed.Databases, add-ons and Private Spaces.Traditional apps with managed deploy and add-ons.Eco, Cedar, Fir and Private Spaces are not interchangeable pricing units.
Plans and sources for Heroku / Cedar dynos
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Dyno filesystem is not a database; use add-ons
Regions
Check deployment regions
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Traditional apps with managed deploy and add-ons.

Source record

SpacespublicStatic deployment / Full-stack deploymentSourceStatic websites, Gradio apps and Docker deployments.

Static Spaces free. New compute Spaces require PRO ($9/month) or an organization plan, plus chosen hardware.

$0 / month starting price
Static hosting; eligible accounts may use ZeroGPU. New Gradio/Docker compute is not universally free.Paid hardware Persistent Storage Buckets Account or organization planPublic AI demos and hosted Python applications.Ephemeral disk is lost on restart. Upgraded hardware stays running by default; configure sleep to control cost.
Plans and sources for Hugging Face / Spaces
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Space container
Persistence
Ephemeral disk; attach Storage Buckets
Regions
Not specified
GPU
T4, L4, L40S, A10G, A100, RTX PRO 6000
Maximum session
Paid hardware runs until paused or configured sleep
Concurrency (running at once)
Not specified

Workload fit

Public AI demos and hosted Python applications.

Source record

Serverless app computepublicFull-stack deploymentSourcePro $29/month plus compute; Scale $299/month plus compute.

Pro $29/month plus compute; Scale $299/month plus compute.

$29 / month starting price
Plan compute credits recur; startup credits require eligibility.CPU/GPU usage, storage and applicable network charges.Apps and inference with optional GPU instances.A subscription is additional to compute after its included credit.
Plans and sources for Koyeb / Serverless app compute
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

Plan compute credits recur; startup credits require eligibility.

Additional costs

  • CPU/GPU usage, storage and applicable network charges.

Watch for

A subscription is additional to compute after its included credit.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Secure VMs
Persistence
See product limits
Regions
Check deployment regions
GPU
Published NVIDIA GPU instances
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Apps and inference with optional GPU instances.

Source record

AI builder and CloudpublicFull-stack deploymentSourceFree; Pro from $25/month; Business from $50/month.

Free; Pro from $25/month; Business from $50/month.

$0 / month starting price
Free grants; see current grant conditions.Cloud and in-app model use consume credits.App creation with integrated hosting and backend.A Business credit is not necessarily worth the same as a Pro credit.
Plans and sources for Lovable / AI builder and Cloud
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Product-dependent; see plan details
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

App creation with integrated hosting and backend.

Source record

Static sitespublicStatic deploymentSourceFree; Supporter $5/month.

Free; Supporter $5/month.

$0 / month starting price
Recurring Free plan.Separate domain registration and external services.Small static websites and creative projects.Not an agent sandbox or a dynamic backend.
Plans and sources for Neocities / Static sites
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Uploaded static files
Regions
Anycast CDN
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Small static websites and creative projects.

Source record

Web platformpublicStatic deployment / Full-stack deploymentSourceFree; Personal $9/month; Pro $20-$126/month by credits.

Free; Personal $9/month; Pro $20-$126/month by credits.

$0 / month starting price
300 credits per month on Free.Credit recharges; domains and optional add-ons.Git, API and agent-driven deployments.Builds, traffic and inference draw from credit allowances. Legacy plans differ.
Plans and sources for Netlify / Web platform
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

300 credits per month on Free.

Additional costs

  • Credit recharges; domains and optional add-ons.

Watch for

Builds, traffic and inference draw from credit allowances. Legacy plans differ.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Product-dependent; see plan details
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Git, API and agent-driven deployments.

Source record

App servicespublicFull-stack deploymentSourceFree allowance; Hobby $5 minimum; Pro $20 minimum monthly spend.

Free allowance; Hobby $5 minimum; Pro $20 minimum monthly spend.

$0 / month starting price
Free plan has $1 monthly resource usage after the introductory trial.Storage and outbound transfer.Long-running apps, workers and databases.Hobby and Pro set minimum monthly spend. They are not extra platform fees. Sandbox rates differ.
Plans and sources for Railway / App services
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

Free plan has $1 monthly resource usage after the introductory trial.

Additional costs

  • Storage and outbound transfer.

Watch for

Hobby and Pro set minimum monthly spend. They are not extra platform fees. Sandbox rates differ.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Persistent volumes billed separately
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Long-running apps, workers and databases.

Source record

Services and workerspublicStatic deployment / Full-stack deploymentSourceWorkspace fee plus compute: paid services start at $7/month.

Workspace fee plus compute: paid services start at $7/month.

$0 / month starting price
Free static sites and limited free web services.Bandwidth, databases, build overages and disks.Containerized web apps and background workers.A paid workspace does not include server capacity. Compute costs extra.
Plans and sources for Render / Services and workers
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Attach a separately billed persistent disk
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Containerized web apps and background workers.

Source record

AI builder and hostingpublicFull-stack deploymentSourceStarter free; Core $20/month; Pro from $100/month.

Starter free; Core $20/month; Pro from $100/month.

$0 / month starting price
Starter is free; paid credits refresh monthly.Usage beyond credits; storage and deployment resources.Building and running an app in the same workspace.AI edits and hosting draw from the same allowance.
Plans and sources for Replit / AI builder and hosting
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Product-dependent; see plan details
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Building and running an app in the same workspace.

Source record

Browser IDEpublicRelated serviceSourceBrowser-based development and previews, not a persistent production server.

Personal free; Pro $25 monthly / $18 annual equivalent; Teams $60/member monthly / $55 annual equivalent.

$0 / month starting price
Personal public projects.Bolt usage terms Separate production deploymentNode.js development that executes in the user's browser.A live preview is not an always-on backend. WebContainer API commercial licensing is separate.
Plans and sources for StackBlitz / Browser IDE
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
WebContainer in the user's browser
Persistence
Project or Git repository; browser runtime is temporary
Regions
Not specified
GPU
Not offered in this table
Maximum session
Not specified
Concurrency (running at once)
Not specified

Workload fit

Node.js development that executes in the user's browser.

Source record

WebContainers APIpublicRelated serviceSourceEmbeddable browser-side Node.js runtime.

Personal $0 for non-commercial use, up to 25,000 sessions/month. Commercial usage requires a quote.

$0 / month starting price
Non-commercial allowance only.Commercial license Production backend hostingEmbedding a browser-based coding environment.This is client-side execution, not a remotely hosted Linux VM. Do not compare its free tier to server compute.
Plans and sources for StackBlitz / WebContainers API
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Browser-side WebContainer
Persistence
Application-controlled files and exports
Regions
Runs on the user's device
GPU
No hosted GPU
Maximum session
Not specified
Concurrency (running at once)
Not specified

Workload fit

Embedding a browser-based coding environment.

Source record

App backendpublicRelated serviceSourceFree; Pro from $25/month; Team from $599/month.

Free; Pro from $25/month; Team from $599/month.

$0 / month starting price
2 active free projects.Compute upgrades, storage, log drains and backup options.Database, auth and APIs behind an AI-built frontend.Backend platform, not a replacement for your frontend host.
Plans and sources for Supabase / App backend
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

2 active free projects.

Additional costs

  • Compute upgrades, storage, log drains and backup options.

Watch for

Backend platform, not a replacement for your frontend host.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Managed Postgres and object storage
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Database, auth and APIs behind an AI-built frontend.

Source record

Static publishingpublicStatic deploymentSourceFree; Pro $30/month per account, not per project.

Free; Pro $30/month per account, not per project.

$0 / month starting price
Recurring Free plan; custom domains included.External backend and AI tools are separate.Static output from a coding agent or local build.Not a server-side application runtime.
Plans and sources for Surge / Static publishing
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Static revisions
Regions
All network regions
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Static output from a coding agent or local build.

Source record

AI builder; deploys to VercelpublicRelated serviceSourceFree; Plus displayed at $30/user/month; Business $100/user/month.

Free; Plus displayed at $30/user/month; Business $100/user/month.

$0 / month starting price
Free plan with daily message limit.Cache tokens have separate rates; Vercel hosting is separate.Generating a Git-connected application for Vercel.Generation credits do not pay an unlimited production hosting bill.
Plans and sources for v0 / AI builder; deploys to Vercel
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Usage meters

Free allowance / trial

Free plan with daily message limit.

Additional costs

  • Cache tokens have separate rates; Vercel hosting is separate.

Watch for

Generation credits do not pay an unlimited production hosting bill.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Git sync; hosted app uses Vercel
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Generating a Git-connected application for Vercel.

Source record

TypeScript app hostingpublicFull-stack deploymentSourceFree; Pro $25/month; Business from $200/month.

Free; Pro $25/month; Business from $200/month.

$0 / month starting price
Recurring free public vals.AI usage beyond allowance.Small TypeScript apps, endpoints and scheduled scripts.Run-duration limits matter more than a VM hourly rate.
Plans and sources for Val Town / TypeScript app hosting
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Hosted vals and application state
Regions
Check deployment regions
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Free 1 minute; Pro 10 minutes per run
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Small TypeScript apps, endpoints and scheduled scripts.

Source record

Web hostingpublicStatic deployment / Full-stack deploymentSourceHobby $0; Pro $20/month plus metered services; Enterprise quoted.

Hobby $0; Pro $20/month plus metered services; Enterprise quoted.

$0 / month starting price
Hobby is a recurring plan, not a trial.Model use, databases, add-ons and applicable runtime overages.Frontend and full-stack apps, especially Next.js.A v0 subscription is for building an app. It is not a Vercel hosting plan.
Plans and sources for Vercel / Web hosting
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified for arbitrary untrusted code
Persistence
Product-dependent; see plan details
Regions
Check deployment region availability
GPU
Not published
Maximum session
Not an interactive sandbox plan
Concurrency (running at once)
Plan-dependent

Workload fit

Frontend and full-stack apps, especially Next.js.

Source record

Deployment managementpublicFull-stack deploymentSourceDeploy apps on managed or connected servers.

Free control plane; Dev $5/month; Pro $19/month; Team $79/month for 3 seats. Servers cost extra.

$0 / month starting price
Free dashboard tier is not free hardware.Server purchase or rental Cluster resources Domains and add-onsAI-assisted deployment on servers you control.The 14-day promotion is temporary. CI machine size is not the app runtime size.
Plans and sources for Zeabur / Deployment management
Status: publicChecked:

Published plans

Other plans and regional prices may be available at the source.

Resource and session limits

Isolation
Not specified
Persistence
Depends on the deployment
Regions
Not specified
GPU
Not specified
Maximum session
Not specified
Concurrency (running at once)
Not specified

Workload fit

AI-assisted deployment on servers you control.

Source record

Prices in USD unless noted. Products start in alphabetical order. Compute estimates exclude extras and do not measure performance.

METHODOLOGY

What the prices include

Sources and dates

Prices come from provider pages, not live quotes. Each product has source links and a check date. This index does not cover every cloud plan. An unknown price is not zero.

Fees and usage

The entry price is a monthly starting price, not the full bill. Some plans include usage credit. Compute estimates include the selected plan and compute usage. The storage and outbound estimate adds those costs where rates are known. Taxes, model APIs, and other extras remain separate. One-time trials are not monthly credits.

Resources and performance

Equal CPU and memory counts do not mean equal performance. Shared and dedicated CPUs differ. GB and GiB are different units; selected rates show the source unit. Check the region, limits, and current terms at the source.

JSON data