04 / CLOUD BROWSERS & COMPUTERS
Cloud browsers & computers
What will a month of sessions cost?
Sessions + capacity + networkSession budget 26 products
Browser sessions, full desktops, and rendering APIs are distinct products. A rendering request is not a persistent interactive session.
5 concurrent sessions at peak
COMPARISON
Compare products
| Shortlist | Product | Plan entry | Sessions & published rates | Session / concurrency | Proxy & additional costs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cloud Browser and AgentspublicBrowser sessionsSourceProvides API-created cloud browser sessions and hosted browser-agent workflows. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free $0 with 1,000 credits; Starter $29/month, Professional $189/month, Enterprise $558/month; custom tier available. See plan details for usage rates. | Default 10-minute idle timeout; configurableConcurrency: 3 Free/Starter; 30 Professional; 100 Enterprise | Browser CPU, proxy bandwidth and AI API token use consume credits; official public per-credit conversion was not found. | |
Plans and sources for Airtop / Cloud Browser and AgentsPRICE RECORD / airtop-cloud Airtop / Cloud Browser and AgentsProvides API-created cloud browser sessions and hosted browser-agent workflows. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Starter$29/monthIntegrated proxy 3 simultaneous sessions; 10 deployed agents; included credit amount not exposed Professional$189/monthCustom proxy 30 simultaneous sessions; 30 deployed agents; included credit amount not exposed Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trial1,000 Free credits are listed; the 10,000-credit bonus is one-time. Recurrence of the 1,000 is not explicit. Additional costs
Watch forPaid plans list concurrency but not included credits in the accessible page. Session CPU, LLM and proxy all draw credits. Resource and session limits
Workload fitCloud browsers with API access and optional AI page actions. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 Browser API overviewNov 3, 2026 Credit rulesNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Managed BrowserspublicBrowser sessionsSourceProvides managed browser sessions, authenticated profiles and browser-agent tasks. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free 5 credits/month; Starter $50/month, Team $500/month, Growth $2,000/month; overage $1/credit. Browser-hour rate conflicts across official pages.
| Not publishedConcurrency: 5 Free; 25 Starter; 50 Team; 200 Growth; 500+ Enterprise | The task fee is a floor: Anchor bills the higher of task fee and browser/proxy/AI infrastructure cost. Failed tasks can still incur infrastructure charges. | |
Plans and sources for Anchor Browser / Managed BrowsersPRICE RECORD / anchor-browser Anchor Browser / Managed BrowsersProvides managed browser sessions, authenticated profiles and browser-agent tasks. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 50 credits/month; authenticated browsers 25 concurrent browsers 2,000 credits/month; full stealth features 200 concurrent browsers Usage meters
Free allowance / trial5 credits recur monthly on Free. Additional costs
Watch forThe live home page and current billing docs conflict on browser-hour price ($0.09 vs $0.05). Use no browser-hour estimate until Anchor confirms it. Resource and session limits
Workload fitBrowser automation that needs authenticated profiles and managed tasks. Source recordLive plan tiersNov 3, 2026 Current billing docsNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Browser-enabled ActorspublicBrowser sessionsSourceRuns browser automation inside hosted Actors, with memory-hour compute billing. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free $5 monthly platform usage; Starter $19/month, Scale $199, Business $999; compute $0.20, $0.16 or $0.13 per CU by tier. | Not publishedConcurrency: 5 Free; 32 Starter; 128 Scale; 256 Business Actor runs | Actor Store products may use per-event pricing; proxy, dataset/key-value storage, data transfer and API operations can add charges. | |
Plans and sources for Apify / Browser-enabled ActorsPRICE RECORD / apify-browser-actors Apify / Browser-enabled ActorsRuns browser automation inside hosted Actors, with memory-hour compute billing. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Starter$19/month plus pay as you go$19 monthly usage value; $0.20/CU 32 concurrent runs; 64 GB Actor RAM $199 monthly usage value; $0.16/CU 128 concurrent runs; 256 GB Actor RAM Business$999/month plus pay as you go$999 monthly usage value; $0.13/CU 256 concurrent runs; 512 GB Actor RAM Usage meters
Free allowance / trial$5 in platform usage recurs monthly on Free; Creator $500/6 months is a separate temporary offer. Additional costs
Watch forOne compute unit (CU) is one GB of allocated memory for one hour, not one browser hour. Store Actors may add event fees. Resource and session limits
Workload fitCode-based crawlers or agents that need full browser automation in an Actor. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 Actor resource accountingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Amazon Bedrock AgentCore BrowserpublicBrowser sessionsSourceRuns isolated cloud browser sessions for agents as a separate AgentCore tool. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | $0.0895 per consumed vCPU-hour plus $0.00945 per peak GB-hour memory, billed per second with a one-second minimum.
| Not published on pricing pageConcurrency: Service quota-dependent | Browser Profiles use S3 storage rates; network transfer uses EC2 rates. AgentCore Runtime and model inference are separate. | |
Plans and sources for AWS / Amazon Bedrock AgentCore BrowserPRICE RECORD / aws-agentcore-browser AWS / Amazon Bedrock AgentCore BrowserRuns isolated cloud browser sessions for agents as a separate AgentCore tool. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Consumption$0.0895/vCPU-hour plus $0.00945/GB-hourActive browser compute with no minimum commitment 128 MB minimum billed memory; quotas and regional availability apply Usage meters
Free allowance / trialNo Browser-specific recurring allowance stated; general new-account AWS credits are not a Browser allowance. Additional costs
Watch forCPU uses consumed time; memory uses peak usage each second. This Browser tool is not AgentCore Runtime. Resource and session limits
Workload fitAgents that need a browser inside AWS governance. Source recordAgentCore Browser pricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Browser APIpublicBrowser sessionsSourceProvides browser automation endpoints with built-in proxy and unlocking. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free 1 GB/month; pay as you go $8/GB with no commitment; Scale from $499/month for 71 GB, $999 for 166 GB, or $1,999 for 399 GB.
| Not publishedConcurrency: Unlimited concurrent sessions on paid tiers | Premium domains can cost more per GB; the vendor does not publish a universal premium-domain multiplier. | |
Plans and sources for Bright Data / Browser APIPRICE RECORD / bright-data-browser-api Bright Data / Browser APIProvides browser automation endpoints with built-in proxy and unlocking. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Pay as you go$8/GB; no monthly commitmentBuilt-in proxies and unlocking Unlimited concurrent sessions Scale 71 GB$499/month ($7/GB included)71 GB/month Extra GB price not published in the accessible rate card Scale 166 GB$999/month ($6/GB included)166 GB/month Higher-volume slider position; extra GB price not verified Scale 399 GB$1,999/month ($5/GB included)399 GB/month Higher-volume slider position; extra GB price not verified Usage meters
Free allowance / trial5,000 credits and 1 GB recur monthly on Free. Additional costs
Watch forTraffic, not browser time, is the billing unit. Premium domains can cost more. The $5/GB headline is the highest-volume Scale rate, not PAYG. Resource and session limits
Workload fitBrowser scraping that needs managed unlocking. Source recordOfficial browser pricingNov 3, 2026 Official tier detailNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Cloud Browsers and Web AgentspublicBrowser sessionsSourceProvides managed Chromium sessions and optional hosted browser-agent execution. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | No subscription; browser $0.02/hour, residential proxy $5/GB, or direct/BYOP traffic $0.20/GB; model costs extra for agents.
| Not publishedConcurrency: 10 default; up to 1,000 by lifetime paid thresholds | Web-agent model tokens and provider-specific cache writes are separate; BYOK still has a 20% fee on published token rates. | |
Plans and sources for Browser Use / Cloud Browsers and Web AgentsPRICE RECORD / browser-use-cloud Browser Use / Cloud Browsers and Web AgentsProvides managed Chromium sessions and optional hosted browser-agent execution. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Pay as you go$0 subscription; $0.02/browser-hour10 concurrent sessions at $0 paid; one-time $1 signup credit for eligible users $5 minimum top-up; browser time rounded to whole minutes Higher concurrencyUsage rates unchanged; concurrency unlocks by lifetime paid total50 sessions at $100 paid; 250 at $1,000; 500 at $5,000; 1,000 at $25,000 Top-ups are prepaid credits, not monthly fees Usage meters
Free allowance / trial$1 credit once per eligible person, not a recurring monthly allowance. Additional costs
Watch forThe $0.02 browser rate excludes proxy traffic; default residential routing can dominate cost. No legacy subscription plans are offered to new users. Resource and session limits
Workload fitLow-volume cloud browser sessions with direct CDP access. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Cloud BrowserspublicBrowser sessionsSourceProvides hosted browser sessions for Playwright, Puppeteer, Selenium and Stagehand. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free 1 browser-hour; Developer $20/month with 100 hours; Startup $99/month with 500 hours; overage $0.12 or $0.10/hour.
| 15 minutes on Free; paid cap not published on pricing pageConcurrency: 3 Free; 25 Developer; 100 Startup; 250+ Scale | Fetch API rates depend on extraction and proxy use; Model Gateway tokens are market-price pay-as-you-go on paid tiers. | |
Plans and sources for Browserbase / Cloud BrowsersPRICE RECORD / browserbase-browsers Browserbase / Cloud BrowsersProvides hosted browser sessions for Playwright, Puppeteer, Selenium and Stagehand. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Free$0/month1 browser-hour, 3 Agent runs, 1,000 Search and 1,000 Fetch calls 3 concurrent browsers; 15 minutes/session; 7-day data retention Developer$20/month; then $0.12/browser-hour100 browser-hours, 15 Agent runs, 1 GB proxy data 25 concurrent browsers; 30-day retention 500 browser-hours, 50 Agent runs, 5 GB proxy data 100 concurrent browsers; 30-day retention Usage meters
Free allowance / trialFree includes 1 browser-hour and $5 in model tokens; the reset period was not verified. Additional costs
Watch forBrowser time, proxies, Fetch and Search calls, and model tokens are billed separately. Stagehand is an SDK, not a hosted browser. Resource and session limits
Workload fitTeams running many browser agents with Playwright, Puppeteer, or Selenium. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Browserless CloudpublicBrowser sessionsSourceHosts browser connections and browser APIs with unit-based billing. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Monthly billing: Prototyping $35, Starter $200, Scale $500/month. Annual billing: $25, $140, $350/month equivalents; Free $0.
| 2, 15, 30 or 60 minutes by public tierConcurrency: 2 Free; monthly 5/30/80; annual 10/40/100 browsers on paid tiers | Reconnects count as new connections and units; proxy traffic and CAPTCHA solving consume the same unit pool. | |
Plans and sources for Browserless / Browserless CloudPRICE RECORD / browserless-cloud Browserless / Browserless CloudHosts browser connections and browser APIs with unit-based billing. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Prototyping monthly billing$35/month; $0.0020/unit overage20,000 units/month 5 browsers; 15-minute sessions; 7-day persistence Prototyping annual billing$25/month, billed annually; $0.0020/unit overage20,000 units/month 10 browsers; 15-minute sessions; 7-day persistence Starter monthly billing$200/month; $0.0017/unit overage180,000 units/month 30 browsers; 30-minute sessions; 30-day persistence Starter annual billing$140/month, billed annually; $0.0017/unit overage180,000 units/month 40 browsers; 30-minute sessions; 30-day persistence Scale monthly billing$500/month; $0.0015/unit overage500,000 units/month 80 browsers; 60-minute sessions; 90-day persistence Scale annual billing$350/month, billed annually; $0.0015/unit overage500,000 units/month 100 browsers; 60-minute sessions; 90-day persistence Usage meters
Free allowance / trial1,000 units recur monthly on Free. Additional costs
Watch forAnnual billing lowers price and raises concurrency. Proxy MB and reconnects use units. Resource and session limits
Workload fitExisting browser automation that needs managed multi-engine endpoints. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 Unit consumptionNov 3, 2026 Official page bundle with monthly valuesNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Browser RunpublicBrowser sessionsSourceRuns headless Chrome through Quick Actions or directly controlled browser sessions. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Workers Free includes 10 browser-minutes/day; Workers Paid $5/month includes 10 hours/month, then $0.09/hour plus session concurrency overage.
| 60-second default inactivity timeout, extendable to 20 minutesConcurrency: 3 Free; 10 included monthly-average Paid; default Paid limit 200 | Workers execution, requests and other Cloudflare services have separate meters. Quick Actions do not have the concurrency meter. | |
Plans and sources for Cloudflare / Browser RunPRICE RECORD / cloudflare-browser-run Cloudflare / Browser RunRuns headless Chrome through Quick Actions or directly controlled browser sessions. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 10 browser-hours/month; 10 concurrent browsers as monthly average $0.09/extra browser-hour; $2/extra average concurrent browser Usage meters
Free allowance / trial10 browser-minutes/day on Free; 10 browser-hours/month on Workers Paid. Additional costs
Watch forBrowser Run is distinct from Cloudflare Agents and Pages. Paid browser sessions add a monthly-average concurrency charge beyond 10. Resource and session limits
Workload fitBrowser automation colocated with Cloudflare Workers. Source recordBrowser Run pricingNov 3, 2026 Browser Run limitsNov 3, 2026 Workers plan priceNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Spaces (bring your own computer)self-hostedRelated serviceSourceConnects the customer's own Macs, Linux computers, or cloud VMs to agent-accessible desktops through a hosted relay. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Relay and sharing plans: Free $0, Pro $18/month or $180/year, Teams $30/seat/month or $300/seat/year; computer rental is not included.
| Not publishedConcurrency: Free: 2 live relay sessions; Pro: 5; Teams: 5 per seat | Customer supplies and pays for the physical computer or third-party cloud VM, its storage, network, and operating system. Cua does not rent or resell machines; the paid plans cover relay and sharing features. | |
Plans and sources for Cua / Spaces (bring your own computer)PRICE RECORD / cua-spaces Cua / Spaces (bring your own computer)Connects the customer's own Macs, Linux computers, or cloud VMs to agent-accessible desktops through a hosted relay. Status: self-hostedChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Free$02 live sessions and 20 remote relay hours/month Computers and any cloud VM bill are supplied by the customer Pro monthly$18/month for one person5 live sessions and 200 remote relay hours/month No computer rental; over-limit use shows a notice rather than a stated overage rate Pro annual$180/year ($15/month equivalent)5 live sessions and 200 remote relay hours/month Billed annually; no computer rental Teams monthly$30/seat/month5 live sessions and 200 remote relay hours per seat, pooled across the team 1-100 seats; no computer rental Teams annual$300/seat/year ($25/seat/month equivalent)5 live sessions and 200 remote relay hours per seat, pooled across the team Billed annually; 1-100 seats; no computer rental Usage meters
Free allowance / trialFree relay plan: 2 live sessions and 20 remote hours each month; local or direct connections do not use relay hours. Additional costs
Watch forCua's $0 plan connects computers you already own or rent. It does not include a free cloud computer. Do not compare relay fees with hosted browser or VM prices. Resource and session limits
Workload fitAgents that need shared desktops on computers the customer already owns or rents. Source recordCurrent Spaces pricingNov 3, 2026 Bring-your-own-compute docsNov 3, 2026 Cloud/Fleets ended noticeNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Interact Browser SessionspublicBrowser sessionsSourceRuns API-controlled browser interactions from Firecrawl's shared credit plans. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Interact costs 2 credits/browser-minute; plans range from Free 1,000 credits/month to Scale $749 monthly or $599/month annual-billed. | Not publishedConcurrency: 2, 5, 25, 50, 100 browsers by public tier | Scrape, Crawl, Search and other API endpoints share the same credit pool; paid pay-as-you-go increments can auto-add when enabled. | |
Plans and sources for Firecrawl / Interact Browser SessionsPRICE RECORD / firecrawl-interact Firecrawl / Interact Browser SessionsRuns API-controlled browser interactions from Firecrawl's shared credit plans. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 5,000 credits/month 5 browsers; 20 Interact starts/minute 100,000 credits/month 25 browsers; 100 Interact starts/minute 500,000 credits/month 50 browsers; 1,000 Interact starts/minute 1 million credits/month 100 browsers; 1,500 Interact starts/minute Usage meters
Free allowance / trial1,000 credits recur monthly on Free. Additional costs
Watch forThis is credit-per-minute interaction, not unlimited browser time. Annual-billed and monthly-billed prices differ; credits are shared. Resource and session limits
Workload fitBrowser interaction alongside Firecrawl's scraping and search APIs. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| SpritespublicRelated serviceSourcePersistent Linux computers for agents sleep and wake around activity. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | $0.0385 per consumed CPU-hour plus $0.021875 per actual GB-memory-hour; storage is separate.
| No fixed session cap publishedConcurrency: Plan-specific; Hero example permits 100 running and 100 warm | Storage bills in warm/cold states as applicable. Sprites bandwidth is not metered at present. Plan fees are separate from usage credits. | |
Plans and sources for Fly.io / SpritesPRICE RECORD / fly-sprites Fly.io / SpritesPersistent Linux computers for agents sleep and wake around activity. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Adventurer, Veteran, Hero, Champion, Legend, Epic, MythicPublished tier names; full current price schedule not exposed in the accessible pageBundled CPU-hours, RAM GB-hours, storage and higher limits Hero example is $100/month; Mythic example is $2,000/month; do not infer other prices Usage meters
Free allowance / trialOne-time $30 trial credit per eligible user/org. Paid plans bundle recurring resource allowances, not unlimited use. Additional costs
Watch forRAM is actual use, not provisioned size; paid bundles and retained storage change the invoice. Resource and session limits
Workload fitLong-lived agent workspaces that often sleep. Source recordOfficial Sprites pricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| GitHub CodespacespublicRelated serviceSourceProvides cloud development machines for interactive coding and agent work, not a production agent-serving runtime. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Personal GitHub Free includes 120 core-hours and 15 GB-month; paid compute is $0.18-$2.88 per machine-hour and storage $0.07/GB-month.
| Default 30-minute idle stop; configurableConcurrency: Not published in billing docs | Prebuilds use GitHub Actions minutes and stored prebuild data. Copilot model/agent fees are a separate product. | |
Plans and sources for GitHub / GitHub CodespacesPRICE RECORD / github-codespaces GitHub / GitHub CodespacesProvides cloud development machines for interactive coding and agent work, not a production agent-serving runtime. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Personal GitHub Free$0 before included quota120 core-hours and 15 GB-month per month Personal accounts only; 2-core machine uses 2 core-hours per wall hour Personal GitHub ProGitHub Pro subscription plus Codespaces overage180 core-hours and 20 GB-month per month Pro plan fee is not a Codespaces-specific charge Organization or enterpriseUsage-based from first hour; no included Codespaces quota2- to 32-core machine types Organization or enterprise GitHub plan is separate Usage meters
Free allowance / trialPersonal Free: 120 core-hours and 15 GB-month monthly; personal Pro: 180 core-hours and 20 GB-month; organizations get none. Additional costs
Watch forThis is a cloud coding workspace, not a browser or production agent server. Core-hours are the number of CPU cores multiplied by run time. Stored prebuilds cost money even when no machine runs. Resource and session limits
Workload fitRepository-linked development machines accessible to coding agents. Source recordCodespaces billingNov 3, 2026 Codespaces REST APINov 3, 2026 Included-usage guidanceNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Browser SessionspublicBrowser sessionsSourceProvides cloud Chrome sessions with optional sandboxes and browser agents. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free 5,000 initial credits; Startup $30/month for 30,000 credits; Scale $100/month for 100,000 credits; browser $0.10/hour. | Not publishedConcurrency: 1 Free; 25 Startup; 100 Scale; 1,000+ Enterprise | Optional sandboxes, web API and model tokens use separate credit rates; purchased credits expire after 12 months. | |
Plans and sources for Hyperbrowser / Browser SessionsPRICE RECORD / hyperbrowser-browsers Hyperbrowser / Browser SessionsProvides cloud Chrome sessions with optional sandboxes and browser agents. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Free$0 to start5,000 credits for all products 1 concurrent session; 7-day retention; free-credit reset not stated Usage meters
Free allowance / trial5,000 credits on first free account; no recurring reset stated. Paid plan credits reset monthly and do not roll over. Additional costs
Watch forA browser-agent step fee is in addition to browser time and proxy data. Free starter credits are not a monthly allowance. Resource and session limits
Workload fitBrowser sessions and agent steps bought from one credit pool. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Kernel Cloud BrowserspublicBrowser sessionsSourceRuns managed browser sessions with live view and optional authentication vaults. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free $0/month with $5 monthly usage credit; Hobbyist $30/month with $10 credit; Start-up $200/month with $50 credit; usage $0.0000166667/GB-second. | Not publishedConcurrency: 5 Free; 10 Hobbyist; 150 Start-up | Usage is on top of subscription after the plan's monthly credit; exact browser memory usage changes the bill. | |
Plans and sources for Kernel / Kernel Cloud BrowsersPRICE RECORD / kernel-browsers Kernel / Kernel Cloud BrowsersRuns managed browser sessions with live view and optional authentication vaults. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. $5/month usage credit, live view, stealth and 3 managed-auth connections 5 concurrent browsers; 1-day replay retention Hobbyist$30/month plus usage$10/month usage credit and unlimited proxy usage 10 browsers; 7-day replays Start-up$200/month plus usage$50/month usage credit, GPU acceleration and regional browsers 150 browsers; 30-day replays Usage metersFree allowance / trial$5, $10 or $50 monthly usage credit by public tier. Additional costs
Watch forGB-seconds measure memory use over time, not browser time. The $30 Hobbyist fee includes $10 of usage credit, not unlimited compute. Resource and session limits
Workload fitBrowser workloads with memory-sensitive usage billing. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Lightpanda CloudpublicBrowser sessionsSourceRuns hosted Lightpanda headless-browser sessions. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Explorer free with 10 browser-hours/month; Builder $19/month with 300 hours, then $0.08/hour; Enterprise custom.
| Not publishedConcurrency: 5 Explorer; 30 Builder | Bring-your-own-proxy provider fees are separate; no managed proxy rate is published. | |
Plans and sources for Lightpanda / Lightpanda CloudPRICE RECORD / lightpanda-cloud Lightpanda / Lightpanda CloudRuns hosted Lightpanda headless-browser sessions. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Usage meters
Free allowance / trial10 browser-hours recur monthly on Explorer. Additional costs
Watch forLightpanda uses its own headless browser engine, not Chrome; check site compatibility. Resource and session limits
Workload fitLightweight browser automation with BYO proxy. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Notte Cloud BrowserspublicBrowser sessionsSourceRuns cloud browser sessions and browser functions for agents. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free $10 one-time credit; Developer $20/month for $20 credits; Startup $100/month for $100 credits; sessions $0.01/hour.
| 15 Free; 120 Developer; 300 Startup minutesConcurrency: 5 Free; 25 Developer; 100 Startup | LLM tokens consume credits at model rates; paid monthly credits expire each cycle, while top-ups do not. | |
Plans and sources for Notte / Notte Cloud BrowsersPRICE RECORD / notte-cloud Notte / Notte Cloud BrowsersRuns cloud browser sessions and browser functions for agents. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Credits cover sessions, functions, proxies and LLMs 5 browsers; 15-minute sessions Usage meters
Free allowance / trial$10 in credits once; no recurring Free credit published. Additional costs
Watch forThe $0.01/hour rate excludes proxy and LLM credits. Billing-rounding increment is not published. Resource and session limits
Workload fitAgents that use browser sessions and browser functions from one credit pool. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Managed agent computerspublicRelated serviceSourceRuns each deployed agent session on a managed Linux computer with shell, files, packages, network, and optional browser tools. | $20Monthly starting price, not total | Pro is $20/month for 2,000 work minutes; Max is $200/month for 25,000; overage is $0.01/work minute from prepaid credits. | Not publishedConcurrency: Two working sessions consume two work-minute streams; cap not published | Model calls use the customer's own API key or subscription at no OpenComputer token charge, or the vendor key at API prices from prepaid credits. Prepaid credit packs are $10, $50, or $200; optional auto top-up is available. | |
Plans and sources for OpenComputer / Managed agent computersPRICE RECORD / opencomputer OpenComputer / Managed agent computersRuns each deployed agent session on a managed Linux computer with shell, files, packages, network, and optional browser tools. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. 600 work minutes and $10 of model tokens on the vendor key One-time trial; ends at 600 minutes or day 3, whichever comes first Pro$20/month2,000 work minutes per month across deployed agents and @Computer Then $0.01/work minute from prepaid credits; model tokens separate Max$200/month25,000 work minutes per month across deployed agents and @Computer Then $0.01/work minute from prepaid credits; model tokens separate EnterpriseCustom quoteAbove 60,000 work minutes per month; own cloud/VPC and higher limits No public contract price Usage meters
Free allowance / trialOne-time trial only: 600 work minutes or 3 days, plus $10 of vendor-key model tokens; no recurring free tier published. Additional costs
Watch forThis includes an agent runtime and a computer. It is not general VM rental. Work minutes cover active work, not idle time; model tokens cost extra. Resource and session limits
Workload fitLong-running code agents that need a shell, filesystem, package installation, and optional browser on a managed computer. Source recordManaged agents and pricingNov 3, 2026 Product and API overviewNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Computers for AgentsunresolvedFull desktopSourceRuns Linux and Windows cloud desktops that agents control through an API. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Free metered computer is shown on product page; official FAQ lists Starter $29, Growth $99, Scale $399 monthly. Annual display needs confirmation. See plan details for usage rates. | Computer runs until stoppedConcurrency: Not published | Windows, Mac and iPhone options are separate or plan-specific. | |
Plans and sources for Orgo / Computers for AgentsPRICE RECORD / orgo-computers Orgo / Computers for AgentsRuns Linux and Windows cloud desktops that agents control through an API. Status: unresolvedChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. One Medium 2 vCPU/8 GB computer shown Trial credits and time limits need confirmation Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialProduct page shows $5 trial credit; final terms need confirmation. Additional costs
Watch forThe product page mixes annual and monthly display amounts. Confirm a stable rate table before numeric comparison. Resource and session limits
Workload fitComputer-use agents that need a live desktop and persistent files. Source recordOfficial product and displayed meterNov 3, 2026 Official FAQ monthly tiersNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Cloud Android PhonespublicRelated serviceSourceGives agents cloud Android phones with screen, touch, app installation and file control. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | $0.06 per running minute, billed by second with a 60-second minimum per session.
| Not publishedConcurrency: Not published | The first minute is billed even for a shorter session. | |
Plans and sources for Phonebox / Cloud Android PhonesPRICE RECORD / phonebox Phonebox / Cloud Android PhonesGives agents cloud Android phones with screen, touch, app installation and file control. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Cloud Android device control 60-second minimum per session; paid top-ups start at $20 Usage meters
Free allowance / trialOne-time $2 starter credit without a card; parked phones cost nothing. Additional costs
Watch forThis is a phone, not a Linux code sandbox; session minimum affects short jobs. Resource and session limits
Workload fitAgents that test Android apps or operate mobile apps without an API. Source recordOfficial product and pricing documentationNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Agent BrowserpublicBrowser sessionsSourceProvides CDP-connected cloud browsers with proxy routing and persistent profiles. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | $0.09/browser-hour plus $1.80/GB residential traffic; free tier 1 browser-hour/month and 1 concurrent session.
| Not publishedConcurrency: 1 on Free; paid tiers not published | Model calls through an external agent or SDK are separate; browser traffic is not included in the hourly rate. | |
Plans and sources for Scrapeless / Agent BrowserPRICE RECORD / scrapeless-browser Scrapeless / Agent BrowserProvides CDP-connected cloud browsers with proxy routing and persistent profiles. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Usage based$0.09/browser-hour plus $1.80/GB proxyCAPTCHA solving included Concurrency beyond free tier not published Usage meters
Free allowance / trial1 browser-hour/month with one concurrent session is published for the Agent Browser. Additional costs
Watch forThe browser service fee and proxy GB are additive. The general Scrapeless pricing page uses other CU products; use the Browser-specific rate. Resource and session limits
Workload fitCDP browser automation with bundled proxy access. Source recordBrowser productNov 3, 2026 Browser billingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| JavaScript Rendering APIpublicRelated serviceSourceReturns rendered pages and screenshots through an API, not a controllable persistent browser session. | $19Monthly starting price, not total | Hobby $19/month for 75,000 credits; Freelance $49 for 250,000; Startup $99 for 1 million; Business $249 for 3 million.
| Per-request API; no sessionConcurrency: 25, 50, 100 or 200 requests by public tier | Credits expire each billing month; premium and stealth routes consume more credits than a basic request. | |
Plans and sources for ScrapingBee / JavaScript Rendering APIPRICE RECORD / scrapingbee-rendering ScrapingBee / JavaScript Rendering APIReturns rendered pages and screenshots through an API, not a controllable persistent browser session. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Usage meters
Free allowance / trialNo recurring free plan verified; trial terms not used as a monthly allowance. Additional costs
Watch forThis is a browser-enabled scraping API, not a remote browser. Credits per request change with JS and proxy settings. Resource and session limits
Workload fitRendered-page extraction and screenshots without interactive browser state. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 Credit rulesNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Remote Desktop InstancesunresolvedBrowser sessions / Full desktopSourceStarts remote Ubuntu, Browser and Windows instances for computer-use agents. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Usage-based instance billing is documented, but public official rates or plan tiers were not found. See plan details for usage rates. | Default timeout 1 hour; configurableConcurrency: Not published | Agent model calls use credits or the user's model API key; model pricing is separate from instance usage. | |
Plans and sources for Scrapybara / Remote Desktop InstancesPRICE RECORD / scrapybara-computers Scrapybara / Remote Desktop InstancesStarts remote Ubuntu, Browser and Windows instances for computer-use agents. Status: unresolvedChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Managed instancesRate unpublishedUbuntu, Browser and Windows instance types Default one-hour timeout; configurable Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialNo recurring free allowance verified. Additional costs
Watch forDo not infer a zero price from the public quickstart; the official docs say instances are billed by usage. Resource and session limits
Workload fitComputer-use agents needing full remote desktop control. Source recordQuickstartNov 3, 2026 Billing and lifecycle guidanceNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Skyvern CloudpublicBrowser sessionsSourceRuns managed browser automation workflows using Skyvern agents. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Free 5,000 credits; Hobby $29/month for 30,000; Pro $149/month for 150,000; Enterprise custom. See plan details for usage rates. | Not publishedConcurrency: 1 Free; 10 Hobby; 25 Pro; 100 Enterprise | Skyvern SMS numbers cost $10/month each on Pro; credit-to-action usage depends on workflow. | |
Plans and sources for Skyvern / Skyvern CloudPRICE RECORD / skyvern-cloud Skyvern / Skyvern CloudRuns managed browser automation workflows using Skyvern agents. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Pro$149/month150,000 credits/month and residential proxy 25 concurrent runs; SMS number $10/month each Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trial5,000 Free credits are published; recurrence is not explicit. Hobby and Pro credits are monthly. Additional costs
Watch forThis is a managed automation product, not a raw cloud browser-hour plan. No public overage credit rate was verified. Resource and session limits
Workload fitHosted browser workflows without writing browser-control code. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Steel CloudpublicBrowser sessionsSourceProvides managed browser sessions, profiles and browser tools. | $0Monthly starting price, not total | Launch $0/month plus $0.10/browser-hour; Scale $250/month plus $0.08/hour with $100 monthly usage credit.
| 15 minutes Launch; 1 hour Scale; up to 24 hours EnterpriseConcurrency: 10 Launch; 100 Scale; 1,000+ Enterprise | Launch CAPTCHA solving requires a $10 deposit; proxies, solves and browser tools are separate from browser hours. | |
Plans and sources for Steel / Steel CloudPRICE RECORD / steel-cloud Steel / Steel CloudProvides managed browser sessions, profiles and browser tools. Status: publicChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Launch$0/month plus usage$30 one-time credit; browser $0.10/hour 10 sessions; 15-minute maximum; 7-day data retention $100 usage credit/month; browser $0.08/hour 100 sessions; 1-hour maximum; 14-day retention Usage meters
Free allowance / trial$30 credit once on Launch, valid for 90 days; Scale's $100 credit recurs monthly. Additional costs
Watch forSteel Browser open source and Steel Cloud are different. The one-time $30 credit is not recurring. Resource and session limits
Workload fitManaged browser sessions with persistent login profiles. Source recordPricingNov 3, 2026 FAQNov 3, 2026 | |||||
| Tilion CloudunresolvedBrowser sessionsSourceHosts stealth browser sessions through CDP and an API. | Not publishedMonthly starting price, not total | Tilion's August 2026 launch post states $0.03/browser-hour, but a current Cloud rate card and plan tiers were not accessible for verification. See plan details for usage rates. | Not publishedConcurrency: Not published | Proxy, egress, anti-bot and overage rates were not verified. Fortress self-hosted pricing is a different product. | |
Plans and sources for Tilion / Tilion CloudPRICE RECORD / tilion-cloud Tilion / Tilion CloudHosts stealth browser sessions through CDP and an API. Status: unresolvedChecked: Published plansOther plans and regional prices may be available at the source. Hosted sessions with residential egress Current free allowance and concurrency not verified Usage metersNot separately publishedFree allowance / trialLaunch post describes one-time account credits but does not state an exact amount; current Free tier not verified. Additional costs
Watch forDo not use Fortress self-hosted $2,000/month as Tilion Cloud pricing. The $0.03 launch rate may have changed. Resource and session limits
Workload fitEvaluation of Tilion's hosted stealth browser after price confirmation. Source recordHosted Cloud launch and dated rateNov 3, 2026 Current company siteNov 3, 2026 | |||||
Prices in USD unless noted. Products start in alphabetical order. Compute estimates exclude extras and do not measure performance.
METHODOLOGY
What the prices include
Sources and dates
Prices come from provider pages, not live quotes. Each product has source links and a check date. This index does not cover every cloud plan. An unknown price is not zero.
Fees and usage
The entry price is a monthly starting price, not the full bill. Some plans include usage credit. Compute estimates include the selected plan and compute usage. The storage and outbound estimate adds those costs where rates are known. Taxes, model APIs, and other extras remain separate. One-time trials are not monthly credits.
Resources and performance
Equal CPU and memory counts do not mean equal performance. Shared and dedicated CPUs differ. GB and GiB are different units; selected rates show the source unit. Check the region, limits, and current terms at the source.
JSON data